Rainbow Spiral Chakra Dreamcatcher 3 inch, 9 Different Semi Precious Stones in Spiral Design with Gold and Silver


This three - four inch (hoop sizes may vary depending on availability) diameter (approximately 6 inches long depending on feathers) Rainbow Spiral Chakra dreamcatcher contains nine genuine semi precious stones of:

Garnet for the 1st Chakra,
Carnelian for the 2nd Chakra,
Citrine for the 3rd Chakra,
Peridot for the 4th Chakra,
Turquoise for the 5th Chakra,
Lapis Lazuli for the 6th Chakra,
Amethyst for the 7th Chakra
Snowflake Obsidian for the 8th Chakra
Clear Quartz for the 9th Chakra
Gold Beads for the 10th Chakra
Silver Beads for the 11th Chakra

Colorful Rainbow Dreamcatcher, great for office, entry, kids room, dorm, Pride, anywhere!

Available with Gold or Silver Plated Cones and finished with Full Eye Peacock feathers and white Maribou feathers. Designed to balance and clearing the chakras for optimal well being.

Available in white deerskin (as shown) with optional cream, golden (also image), saddle and black deerskin options. Alternate deerskin will be made to order, so please allow a week for completion.

Chakra is Sanskrit for "wheels" of spiraling energy centers of the body--these are the lower seven Chakras:

Sterling Silver - 11th Chakra (Causal Body)--center for awarenes -color is silver--sound is "oh aah ee"

Gold--10th Chakra (Mental Body)--center for discernment--color is gold--sound is "eh ee eh".

Clear Quartz--9th Chakra (Astral Body)--center for knowing--color is white - sound is "aah eee"

Snowflake Obsidian--8th Chakra (Etheric Body)--center for release--color is black--sound is "ee oh eh"

Amethyst - 7th Chakra (Crown) - center for inspiration - colors are violet and white - tone is "ohm"

Lapis Lazuli - 6th Chakra (Third Eye) - center for vision - color is indigo - tone is "I"

Turquoise - 5th Chakra(Throat or Ether) - center for truth - color is blue - tone is "E"

Peridot - 4th Chakra (Heart or Air) - center for joy - colors are green and pink - tone is "A"

Citrine - 3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus or Fire) - center for manifestation - color is yellow - tone is "O"

Carnelian -2nd Chakra (Sacral or Water) - center for creativity-colors are orange and blue-green-tone is "U"

Garnet - 1st Chakra (Base or Root or Earth) - center for courage - colors are red and black - tone is low "U"

For more Chakra information, see our website:

This dreamcatcher comes with a booklet explaining the properties of each of the stones and the corresponding chakras. There is room for a personal message if requested.

See our full range of Chakra Dreamcatchers and Chakra Jewelry Designs:



Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 14 days of delivery

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
  • Questions about your order?

    Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    Reviews (2)


    Lovely dreamcatcher -thanks!

    EEEE!!! Its perfect! That's just what I wanted! An exact replica of the smaller one. Oh my gosh, what else can I say, this is the prettiest dreamcatcher I've ever seen, and I'm going to keep it for the rest of my life. :) Thank you again for doing this custom order for me!

    Legal imprint