14K Gold Butterfly Chakra Necklace - Wire Wrapped on Double Terminated Quartz Crystal with Genuine Rainbow of Gemstones


14K Gold Butterfly Chakra Necklace - Wire Wrapped on Double Terminated Quartz Crystal with Genuine Rainbow of Gemstones

This beautiful One of a Kind, hand-wrapped 3 inch butterfly pendant created with genuine 14K wire and gemstones and Sterling Silver for the eleven Chakras: Garnet for the 1st Chakra, Carnelian for the 2nd Chakra, Citrine for the 3rd Chakra, Aventurine for the 4th Chakra, Turquoise for the 5th Chakra, Lapis Lazuli for the 6th Chakra, Amethyst for the 7th Chakra, Snowflake Obsidian, and Moonstone for the 9th Chakra, intertwined with 14K Gold wire for the 10th Chakra and Sterling Silver wire for the 11th Chakra to connect the energies of all the stones and the crystal, for a unified, polarized wand. All on a Tibetan Double-Terminated Phantom Quartz Point. The butterfly is mounted on a 18 inch, fine 14K Gold chain. All combined to bring better balance and joy into the life of the wearer.

The butterfly represents transmutation, lightness and joy. It is a Christian symbol for the soul. In China the butterfly symbolizes conjugal bliss and joy. In the Native American tradition, the butterfly reminds us to dance, to change and to embrace the sweetness in life.

The energy of the point underlying enhances healing and meditation. It contains the "OM" vibration, helping one to attune to the higher self. The Tibetan double terminated points help to keep the wearer centered, and stimulate the clearing and healing of all the Chakras They are excellent for meditation and protection. Double-terminated points symbolize patience and perseverance. Phantom Quartz is said to help one to remember and process past life information.

This is a one of a kind piece!

Chakra is Sanskrit for "wheels" of spiraling energy centers of the body--these are the eleven Chakras:

Rainbow Moonstone--9th Chakra (Astral Body)--center for knowing--color is white - sound is "aah eee"

Snowflake Obsidian--8th Chakra (Etheric Body)--center for release--color is black--sound is "ee oh eh"

Amethyst - 7th Chakra (Crown) - center for inspiration - colors are violet and white - tone is "ohm"

Lapis Lazuli - 6th Chakra (Third Eye) -center for vision - color is indigo - tone is "I"

Turquoise - 5th Chakra(Throat or Ether) - center for truth - color is blue - tone is "E"

Aventurine - 4th Chakra (Heart or Air) - center for joy - colors are green and pink - tone is "A"

Citrine - 3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus or Fire) - center for manifestation - color is yellow - tone is "O"

Carnelian -2nd Chakra (Sacral or Water)-center for creativity-colors are orange and blue-green-tone is "U"

Garnet - 1st Chakra (Base or Root or Earth) - center for courage - colors are red and black - tone is low "U"

Sterling Silver -11th Chakra (Causal Body)--center for awarenes -color is silver--sound is "oh aah ee"

Gold--10th Chakra (Mental Body)--center for discernment--color is gold--sound is "eh ee eh".

For more chakra information, see our website:

See all our Chakra Dreamcatchers and Jewelry at these links:



All our jewelry is cleared, balanced and energized before shipping out to you!

We also offer Chakra Dreamcatchers:


All pieces are cleared and blessed before shipping.

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns, exchanges, and cancellations

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 14 days of delivery

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
  • Questions about your order?

    Please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    Legal imprint